A aviation & planes forum. AviationBanter

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » AviationBanter forum » rec.aviation newsgroups » Soaring
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

Anyone smart with SeeYou Navigator?

Old April 2nd 21, 07:17 PM posted to rec.aviation.soaring
[email protected]
external usenet poster

Default Anyone smart with SeeYou Navigator?

I loaded my club's three Proving Grounds tasks into my SeeYou Cloud account, but I cannot find those tasks anywhere on my SeeYou Nav app on my iPhone. My flights captured via the app on the phone are uploading automatically to the cloud, so I know there is some connectivity. And, I have an active SeeYou subscription. When I click on Select Target, there are no tasks anywhere on the next menu or subs. Any advice very welcomed. Thank you,

Mark
Old April 4th 21, 12:08 AM posted to rec.aviation.soaring
waremark
external usenet poster

Default Anyone smart with SeeYou Navigator?

On Friday, 2 April 2021 at 19:17:24 UTC+1, wrote:
I loaded my club's three Proving Grounds tasks into my SeeYou Cloud account, but I cannot find those tasks anywhere on my SeeYou Nav app on my iPhone. My flights captured via the app on the phone are uploading automatically to the cloud, so I know there is some connectivity. And, I have an active SeeYou subscription. When I click on Select Target, there are no tasks anywhere on the next menu or subs. Any advice very welcomed. Thank you,

Mark